Contacter Headquarter

Direction générale

Samuel Basler

Chief Executive Officer

Contact: samuel.basler@stssensors.com
Télé:  +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Siegfried Klezar

Director Sales & Marketing

Contact: siegfried.klezar@stssensors.com
Télé:  +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Marco Fuchs

Director Global Operations

Contact: marco.fuchs@stssensors.com
Télé:  +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Christian Dammann

Head of Research and Development

Contact: christian.dammann@stssensors.com
Télé:  +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Mario Schneider

Manager Finance & HR

Contact: mario.schneider@stssensors.com
Télé: +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Sales

Philipp Grünauer 

Area Sales Manager
Amérique du Nord / Canada / Mexique

Contact: philipp.gruenauer@stssensors.com
Télé:  +41 (0)71 969 49 25
Mobile:  +41 (0)79 200 34 67

Thomas Haueter

Area Sales Manager
Skandinavia / Benelux / Europe centrale et orientale / Espagne / Portugal / Amérique du Sud

Contact: thomas.haueter@stssensors.com
Télé:  +41 (0)71 969 49 96
Mobile:  +41 (0)79 599 43 44

Hansueli Lüthi 

Area Sales Manager
Asie Pacifique / Afrique / Moyen-Orient

Contact: hansueli.luethi@stssensors.com
Télé:  +41 (0)71 969 49 41
Mobile:  +41 (0)79 827 41 88

Christian Flück

Area Sales Manager
Suisse et Autriche

Contact: christian.flueck@stssensors.com
Télé:  +41 (0)71 969 49 47
Mobile:  +41 (0)79 830 45 34