Contatta la sede

Gestione generale

Samuel Basler

Chief Executive Officer

Contatto: samuel.basler@stssensors.com
Telefono:  +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Siegfried Klezar

Director Sales & Marketing

Contatto: siegfried.klezar@stssensors.com
Telefono:  +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Marco Fuchs

Director Global Operations

Contatto: marco.fuchs@stssensors.com
Telefono:  +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Christian Dammann

Head of Research and Development

Contatto: christian.dammann@stssensors.com
Telefono:  +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Mario Schneider

Manager Finance & HR

Contatto: mario.schneider@stssensors.com
Telefono: +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Sales

Philipp Grünauer 

Area Sales Manager
Nord America / Canada / Messico

Contatto: philipp.gruenauer@stssensors.com
Telefono:  +41 (0)71 969 49 25
Mobile:  +41 (0)79 200 34 67

Thomas Haueter

Area Sales Manager
Skandinavia / Benelux / Europa centrale e orientale / Spagna / Portogallo / Sud America

Contatto: thomas.haueter@stssensors.com
Telefono:  +41 (0)71 969 49 96
Mobile:  +41 (0)79 599 43 44

Hansueli Lüthi 

Area Sales Manager
Asia Pacifico / Africa / Medio Oriente

Contatto: hansueli.luethi@stssensors.com
Telefono:  +41 (0)71 969 49 41
Mobile:  +41 (0)79 827 41 88

Christian Flück

Area Sales Manager
Svizzera e Austria

Contatto: christian.flueck@stssensors.com
Telefono:  +41 (0)71 969 49 47
Mobile:  +41 (0)79 830 45 34