Contact Headquarter

General Management

Samuel Basler

Chief Executive Officer

contact: samuel.basler@stssensors.com
Phone:  +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Siegfried Klezar

Director Sales & Marketing

contact: siegfried.klezar@stssensors.com
Phone:  +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Marco Fuchs

Director Global Operations

contact: marco.fuchs@stssensors.com
Phone:  +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Christian Dammann

Head of Research and Development

contact: christian.dammann@stssensors.com
Phone:  +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Mario Schneider

Manager Finance & HR

contact: mario.schneider@stssensors.com
Phone: +41 (0)71 969 49 29

Sales

Philipp Grünauer 

Area Sales Manager
North America / Canada / Mexico

contact: philipp.gruenauer@stssensors.com
Phone:  +41 (0)71 969 49 25
Mobile:  +41 (0)79 200 34 67

Thomas Haueter

Area Sales Manager
Skandinavia / Benelux /Central & Eastern Europe / Spain / Portugal / South America

contact: thomas.haueter@stssensors.com
Phone:  +41 (0)71 969 49 96
Mobile:  +41 (0)79 599 43 44

Hansueli Lüthi 

Area Sales Manager
Asia Pacific / Africa / Middle East

contact: hansueli.luethi@stssensors.com
Phone:  +41 (0)71 969 49 41
Mobile:  +41 (0)79 827 41 88

Christian Flück

Area Sales Manager
Switzerland and Austria

contact: christian.flueck@stssensors.com
Phone:  +41 (0)71 969 49 47
Mobile:  +41 (0)79 830 45 34